pStyle Giveaway Winners!!

Congratulations to Natalie and Lindsey!!  Their urinating worries are over, as they just won brand new pStyles!

Natalie, promise me you’ll pee on a tree during your next hike.  I’ve yet to do that.

Lindsey, you’ll live every woman’s fantasy by writing your name in the snow this winter!  Pictures are welcome!

I will be contacting the two of you through the emails provided to find out what color you’d like and to get your addresses, so be on the lookout for an email from me today.

For those of you who didn’t win, but feel you can’t live without a pStyle, you can purchase one for $10 through me by clicking on the PayPal button below.  (Or if you know me personally, and want to work out an exchange of cash for goods on a dark corner under a broken street lamp, just give me a call or send me a message, and we’ll work something out.) Thank you to all those who participated; it was fun!

Also, for those of you new to my blog and wondering what the pStyle is all about, you can read my review HERE.  There’s also a PayPal button there to buy one if you decide you want to.

Colors
Orange $10.00 USD
Blue $10.00 USD
Green $10.00 USD
Purple $10.00 USD
Pink $10.00 USD
Clear $10.00 USD

5 thoughts on “pStyle Giveaway Winners!!

  1. Pingback: pStyle Giveaway!! | Yeah, I'm A Nerd

  2. Oh my gawd! I’ve gotten even more behind on my blog-stalking than I realized and now I’m SO super sad! DAMMIT! I missed an awesome lady pisser give-away. I’m going to go crawl into a hole and die now.
    Speaking of crawling into a hole and dying: I gave you a Liebster award on my bloggy blog because I fucking adore you. Not sure if you’ve got one or not, but I didn’t see one, so now you do! I’m also not exactly sure how that is related to crawling in a hole OR dying. It’s really not. Hmm…I should probably go back and change that but I’m not going to because I’m lazy and it’s 3:30am and I’m going on my third day with no sleep in my current battle with insomnia so I really don’t care as much as I should…

    • Oh no!!! I feel that I am partially to blame for you missing this giveaway since I discovered that my stupid email subscription wasn’t working. I’ve since removed it from my blog, but I kinda remember you saying you were gonna follow me by email back when I had it and thought it was working. Unfortunately, it’s a currently unsolvable issue on my end, so my poor readers just have to check back periodically. (I don’t even know if you’ll see this reply, ’cause my comment subscription went bad too.) That said, please crawl back out of your hole and don’t die, ’cause I’m so excited about my Liebster award and can’t wait for you to read my answers to your questions! Thank you so much!

  3. Pingback: Liebster Von Schleichel (Loose Translation: I Won Something!) - The Cat Lady Sings

Leave a Reply

