Haikus For My Computer

My laptop has been running hot, which is causing the fans to spin so fast that I’m surprised they haven’t shot themselves out the CD drive!  After tons of failed troubleshooting, I finally gave in and took it in to get checked out.  I wanted to update, but since it’s too much of a hassle typing out a whole entry on my iPad, I decided to share a few haikus about my computer.

 

My poor little Mac.

It’s running a high fever.

I wish it’d cool down.

 

To the Genius Bar!

It had to stay overnight

to figure this out.

 

I hope it’s not bad.

I miss you my sweet Apple.

Come home to me soon.

4 thoughts on “Haikus For My Computer

Leave a Reply

